Hundred Nights, Inc. – BOARD OF DIRECTORS/STAFF LIST – June, 2018

Branwen Gregory Chair until 2019
on Board til 2020
Governance
Cindy Sterling Vice-Chair until 2019
on Board until 2019
Gov. & Finance
(603) 831-8937 (c)
lucy.snowe48@gmail.com
former NHPD, now in graduate school for counseling
(603) 762-1488 (c)
sterling.cindy@gmail.com
Professional Grant Writer/Yoga Instructor
Dick Newton Treasurer until 2020
on Board til 2021
Finance & PP/F
Lena Mark Secretary until 2020
on Board til 2021
PP/F
(603) 355-5221 (h)
dicknewton@ne.rr.com
Retired Government Contractor
(603) 209-1602 (c)
lenarosemark@ymail.com
Methodist/Street Minister
Teresa Starkey on Board til 2021
Development
Tamara Barrett on Board til 2021

Development

(603) 303-8210 (c)
teresastarkey@gmail.com
Educator
(603) 209-3824
barretts2013@yahoo.com
Day Care Provider/Fundraiser
Ben Tilton on Board til 2019

Governance

Chuck Mobilia on Board til 2021

PP/F

(617) 640-8556
swanzeygovbltilton@gmail.com
Retired Educator/AHEAD 20 year Board Member
(603) 313-5010
elgringoclm@gmail.com
IT Dept., KSC
Jan Peterson on Board til 2020

Gov. & Finance

Doug Iosue on Board til 2020

PP/F

(603) 363-8858 (h)
janpeterson627@gmail.com
Retired NHPD
(603) 903-1664
diosue@co.cheshire.nh.us
Cheshire County DOC
Roberta Fraser on Board til 2020
Development
(603) 209-5826
robertafraser@hotmail.com
RN/Fundraiser
 

 

Additional Committee Members: Nancy Newton – Development

 

Mindy Cambiar, Executive Director

(603) 667-1481
mcambiar@hundrednightsinc.org

Jeff Nass, Staff

(603) 852-4504
jnass@hundrednightsinc.org

Ronnie Witham, Staff                                                           (603) 352-5197                                                                       rwitham@hundrednightsinc.org Carol Henderson, Staff                                                                   (603) 352-5197                                                                                 chenderson@hundrednightsinc.org