Brian Conefrey
on Board til 2022
Finance
bconefre@cswg.com

Jim Duffy
on Board til 2022
Advocacy
jpdkeene@gmail.com

Terry Fecto
on Board til 2023
terryfecto8@gmail.com

Branwen Gregory
on Board til 2020
Governance
lucy.snowe48@gmail.com

Roberta Heinonen
on Board til 2020
Development
robertafraser@hotmail.com

Doug Iosue
on Board til 2020
PP/F/Advocacy
diosue@co.cheshire.nh.us

Andrew Madison
on Board til 2023
andrewm1022@gmail.com

Jan Manwaring
on Board til 2020
Advocacy
Nuthatch65@gmail.com

Chuck Mobilia
Board Vice Chair, on Board til 2021
Governance
elgringoclm@gmail.com

Dick Newton
Treasurer until 2020, on Board til 2021
Finance & PP/F/Advocacy
dicknewton@ne.rr.com

Nancy Newton
on Board til 2022
Development/Advocacy
nnewton@ne.rr.com

Jan Peterson
Chair until 2021, on Board til 2021
Gov. & Advocacy
janpeterson627@gmail.com

Peter Starkey
on Board til 2022
Finance
Peter.a.Starkey@gmail.com

Teresa Starkey
Secretary until 2020, on Board until 2020
Development
Teresa.starkey6@gmail.com

Mindy Cambiar, Executive Director
mcambiar@hundrednightsinc.org