Hundred Nights, Inc. – BOARD OF DIRECTORS/STAFF LIST – June, 2018

Branwen Gregory
831 Mountain Rd
Jaffrey, NH 03452
Chair until 2019
on Board til 2020
Governance
Cindy Sterling
7 Main St., Suite 7
Keene, NH 03431
Vice-Chair until 2019
on Board until 2019
Gov. & Finance
(603) 831-8937 (c)
lucy.snowe48@gmail.com
former NHPD, now in graduate school for counseling
(603) 762-1488 (c)
sterling.cindy@gmail.com
Professional Grant Writer/Yoga Instructor
Dick Newton
318 Hurricane Rd
Keene, NH 03431
Treasurer until 2020
on Board til 2021
Finance & PP/F
Lena Mark
17 Greenbriar Rd
Keene, NH 03431
Secretary until 2020
on Board til 2021
PP/F
(603) 355-5221 (h)
dicknewton@ne.rr.com
Retired Government Contractor
(603) 209-1602 (c)
lenarosemark@ymail.com
Methodist/Street Minister
Raelene Alexander
40 Needle St
Keene, NH 03431
Alternate Secretary until 2020
on Board til 2021
PP/F
Tamara Barrett
32 Sandy Rd
Swanzey, NH 03466
on Board til 2021
 
Development
(603) 762-3729 (c)
raelenealexander@yahoo.com
RN/BSN
(603) 209-3824
barretts2013@yahoo.com
Day Care Provider/Fundraiser
Ben Tilton
840 Old Homestead Hwy
Swanzey, NH 03446
on Board til 2019

Governance

Chuck Mobilia
36 E Diane Dr
Keene, NH 03431
on Board til 2021
 
PP/F
(617) 640-8556
swanzeygovbltilton@gmail.com
Retired Educator/AHEAD 20 year Board Member
(603) 313-5010
elgringoclm@gmail.com
Retired IT KSC
Jan Peterson
27 South Shore Road
Spofford, NH 03462
on Board til 2020
 
Gov. & Finance
Doug Iosue
Cheshire County DoC/825 Marlboro Rd
Keene, NH 03431
on Board til 2020
 
PP/F
(603) 363-8858 (h)
janpeterson627@gmail.com
Retired NHPD
(603) 903-1664
diosue@co.cheshire.nh.us
Cheshire County DOC
Roberta Fraser
85 Richmond Rd
on Board til 2020
Development
Teresa Starkey
31 Allen Ct
on Board til 2020
Development
Winchester, NH 03470
(603) 209-5826
robertafraser@hotmail.com
RN/Fundraiser
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 303-8210
teresa.starkey6@gmail.com
Educator
Additional Committee Members: Nancy Newton – Development
Mindy Cambiar, Executive Director
574 N Shore Rd.
Munsonville, NH 03457
(603) 667-1481
mcambiar@hundrednightsinc.org
Jeff Nass, Shelter/Case Manager
17 Lamson St
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 852-4504
jnass@hundrednightsinc.org
Lesley Hildrey, Resource Center Manager Carol Henderson, Administrative Assistant