Board of Directors and Staff List

Brian Conefrey
on Board until 2022
Finance Committee
bconefre@cswg.com

Jim Duffy
on Board until 2022
Advocacy Committee
jpdkeene@gmail.com

Terry Fecto
on Board until 2023
Development Committee
terryfecto8@gmail.com

Roberta Heinonen
on Board until 2023
Development Committee
robertafraser@hotmail.com

Doug Iosue
on Board until 2023
Facilities and Advocacy Committees
diosue@co.cheshire.nh.us

Andrew Madison
on Board until 2023
Development Committee
andrewm1022@gmail.com

Jan Manwaring
on Board until 2022
Development Committee
Nuthatch65@gmail.com

Chuck Mobilia
Board Vice Chair until 2021, on Board until 2021
Governance and Facilities Committees
elgringoclm@gmail.com

Dick Newton
Treasurer until 2021, on Board until 2021
Finance & PP/F/Advocacy
dicknewton@ne.rr.com

Nancy Newton
on Board until 2022
Development and Advocacy Committees
nnewton@ne.rr.com

Jan Peterson
Board Chair until 2021, on Board until 2021
Governance and Advocacy Committees
janpeterson627@gmail.com

Peter Starkey
on Board until 2022
Finance Committee
Peter.a.Starkey@gmail.com

Teresa Starkey
Secretary until 2023, on Board until 2022
Development Committee
Teresa.starkey6@gmail.com

Nikki Sauber
on Board until 2023
Advocacy Committee
nsauber@antioch.edu

Chris Coates
on Board until 2023
ccoates@co.cheshire.nh.us

Dyllin Bates
on Board until 2023
Advocacy Committee
dbates@mfs.org

Mindy Cambiar, Executive Director
hundrednightsinc@gmail.com