Branwen Gregory
Chair until 2019 on Board til 2020
Governance
(603) 831-8937 (c)
lucy.snowe48@gmail.com
former NHPD, now in graduate school for counseling

Cindy Sterling
Vice-Chair until 2019 on Board until 2019
Gov. & Finance
(603) 762-1488 (c)
sterling.cindy@gmail.com
Professional Grant Writer/Yoga Instructor

Dick Newton
Treasurer until 2020 on Board til 2021
Finance & PP/F
(603) 355-5221 (h)
dicknewton@ne.rr.com
Retired Government Contractor

Lena Mark
Secretary until 2020
on Board til 2021
PP/F
(603) 209-1602 (c)
lenarosemark@ymail.com
Methodist/Street Minister

Teresa Starkey
on board until 2020
Development
(603) 303-8210 (c)
Teresa.starkey@gmail.com
Educator

Tamara Barrett
on Board til 2021
Development
(603) 209-3824
barretts2013@yahoo.com
Day Care Provider/Fundraiser

Ben Tilton
on Board til 2019
Governance
(617) 640-8556
swanzeygovbltilton@gmail.com
Retired Educator/AHEAD 20 year Board Member

Chuck Mobilia
on Board til 2021
PP/F
(603) 313-5010
elgringoclm@gmail.com
Retired IT KSC

Jan Peterson
on Board til 2020
Gov. & Finance
(603) 363-8858 (h)
janpeterson627@gmail.com
Retired NHPD

Doug Iosue
on Board til 2020
PP/F
(603) 903-1664
diosue@co.cheshire.nh.us
Cheshire County DOC

Roberta Fraser
on Board til 2020
Development
(603) 209-5826
robertafraser@hotmail.com
RN/Fundraiser

Additional Committee Members: Nancy Newton – Development

Mindy Cambiar, Executive Director
(603) 667-1481
mcambiar@hundrednightsinc.org

Jeff Nass, Shelter/Case Manager
(603) 852-4504
jnass@hundrednightsinc.org

Ronnie Witham, Staff
17 Lamson St
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 352-5197
rwitham@hundrednightsinc.org

Carol Henderson, Staff
17 Lamson St
Keene, NH 03431
(603) 352-5197
rwitham@hundrednightsinc.org